(416) 366 1525

Step 1: Choose A Location

  • Geary
  • Front
  • Richmond
  • Etobicoke
  • Oshawa
  • Mississauga

Dufferin & Dupont – Midtown View Larger Map

322 & 330 Geary Avenue,
Toronto, Ontario
M6H 2C7
Canada

Hours of Operation: 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM, 7 Days a Week

Studio Manager Daniel Neiva
Phone (416) 366-1525
Email: daniel@rehearsalfactory.com

TTC routes nearby:

  • 29 Dufferin Bus
  • 26 Dupont Bus
  • Closest Subway: Dufferin Station
Next Step

Front & Sherbourne – Downtown View Larger Map

178 Front St. East,
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 1E6
Canada

Hours of Operation: 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM, 7 Days a Week

Studio Manager Grant Varney
Phone (416) 366-1525
Email: grant@rehearsalfactory.com

TTC routes nearby:

  • #75 Sherbourne Bus
  • #504 King Streetcar
  • Closest Subway: King Station
Next Step

Richmond & Bathurst – Downtown View Larger Map

660 Richmond Street West,
Toronto, Ontario
M6J 1C3
Canada

Hours of Operation: 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM, 7 Days a Week

Studio Manager Alex Fazio
Phone (416) 366-1525
Email: alex@rehearsalfactory.com

TTC routes nearby:

  • 501 Queen Streetcar
  • 504 King Streetcar
  • 511 Bathurst Streetcar
  • Closest Subway: Bathurst Station (Bloor Line) or Osgoode Station (Yonge/University Line)
Next Step

Etobicoke View Larger Map

160 Islington Avenue,
Etobicoke, Ontario
M8V 3B6
Canada
Hours of Operation: 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM, 7 Days a Week
Studio Manager Taylor Perrault
Phone (416) 366-1525
Email: taylor@rehearsalfactory.com
TTC routes nearby:

  • 501 Streetcar (on Lakeshore)
  • 110 or 311 Buses (on Islington)
  • Closest Subway: Islington Station
Next Step

Oshawa View Larger Map

827 Gordon Street,
Oshawa, Ontario
L1H 4V8
Canada

Hours of Operation: 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM, 7 Days a Week

Studio Manager Remy Tartaglia
Phone (416) 366-1525
Email: remy@rehearsalfactory.com

View Studios

Mississauga View Larger Map

1611 Finfar Court,
Mississauga, Ontario
L5J 4K1
Canada

Hours of Operation: 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM, 7 Days a Week

Studio Manager Corey Bernard
Phone (416) 366-1525
Email: corey@rehearsalfactory.com

Next Step